Contact US

Position   Name Email Address Phone Number
Chairman   John McKenna Jmckenna@theraf.org 406-581-8234
President   Bill McGlynn Bmcglynn@theraf.org 208-631-0636
Treasurer/Secretary   Mike Perkins Mperkins@theraf.org 303-435-5886
Vice President   Todd Simmons Tsimmons@theraf.org 218-721-2194
Director   Bill Brine Bbrine@theraf.org 508-397-5254
Director   Peter Bunce Pbunce@theraf.org 202-393-1500
Director   Jeff Russell Jrussell@theraf.org 608-347-2441
Director   Steve Taylor Staylor@theraf.org 425-260-3608
Administrative Director   Tricia McKenna Tmckenna@theraf.org 406-570-5398
National RUS Liaison   John R. Nadeau Jnadeau@theraf.org 781-504-3143
Publicity Liaison   Carmine M. Mowbray Cmowbray@theraf.org 406-253-5700
Volunteer Coordinator   Erin A. White Ewhite@theraf.org 970-209-5980
BLM Liaison   Peter R. Smith Psmith@theraf.org 406-366-1435
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.   Mark Novak Mnovak@theraf.org 406-586-7236
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.   Richard Hauer Rhauer@theraf.org 406-250-9900
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.   Roger Blew Rblew@theraf.org 208-604-2539
Director Emeritus   Jerome M. Cain Jcain@theraf.org 406-362-4743
Director Emeritus   Tim W. Clifford Tclifford@theraf.org 407-341-4222
Director Emeritus   Chuck Jarecki Cjarecki@theraf.org 406-883-2248
Director Emeritus   Steve Johnson Sjohnson@theraf.org 816-200-2827
Director Emeritus   Alan Metzler Ametzler@theraf.org 717-994-2924
Director Emeritus   Rol Murrow Rmurrow@theraf.org 505-362-8232
Director Emeritus   Dan Prill Dprill@theraf.org 406-788-1185
Liaison - Alaska   Al Clayton Aclayton@theraf.org 907-276-2999
Liaison - Arizona   Mark S. Spencer Mspencer@theraf.org 602-708-1599
Liaison - Arkansas   Harper Goodwin Hgoodwin@theraf.org 817-938-3334
Liaison - Arkansas   Dave Powell Dpowell@theraf.org 479-586-5540
Liaison - California   Katerina Barilov Kbarilov@theraf.org 408-429-0087
Liaison - California   Anthony Longobardo Alongobardo@theraf.org 949-312-8782
Liaison -  California   Rick Lach Rlach@theraf.org 661-345-7755
Liaison - Colorado   Patrick B. Romano Promano@theraf.org 512-289-1989
Liaison - Colorado   Thomas Haefeli Thaefeli@theraf.org 719-657-2038
Liaison - Connecticut   Drew Lyons Dlyons@theraf.org 860-305-4163
Liaison - Florida   Bobby Capozzi Bcapozzi@theraf.org 352-443-0365
Liaison - Georgia   Brett Wilkes Bwilkes@theraf.org 404-502-0873
Liaison - Idaho   Tim Riley Triley@theraf.org 408-210-8765
Liaison - Illinois   Mike Purpura Mpurpura@theraf.org 630-936-3282
Liaison - Kentucky   Bill McCormick Bmccormick@theraf.org 502-558-4894
Liaison - Kentucky   Jeffrey C. Smith Jsmith@theraf.org 502-593-1005
Liaison - Maine   Andrew L. Rowe Jr. Arowe@theraf.org 207-837-9155
Liaison - Maine   Steve Mason Smason@theraf.org 207-592-8150
Liaison - Maryland   Craig L. McCullough Cmccullough@theraf.org 410-357-0128
Liaison - MA and RI   Gabriel Jaszczak Gjaszczak@theraf.org 701-570-2617
Liaison - Michigan   Brad Frederick Bfrederick@theraf.org 248-761-5615
Liaison - Minnesota   Kirk Hiner Khiner@theraf.org 612-619-0436
Liaison - Minnesota   Kurt Pennuto Kpennuto@theraf.org 612-209-3478
Liaison - Mississippi   Kevin Barry Kbarry@theraf.org 601-630-6914
Liaison - Missouri   Dustin Welker Dwelker@theraf.org 573-587-2969
Liaison - Montana   Scott Newpower Snewpower@theraf.org 406-670-3169
Liaison - Nebraska   Daniel Keller Dkeller@theraf.org 308-325-5657
Liaison - New Hampshire   John Meade Jmeade@theraf.org 781-308-2451
Liaison - New Hampshire   Rene Robillard Rrobillard@theraf.org 617-797-7351
Liaison - New Mexico   Ronald Keller Rkeller@theraf.org 505-681-5982
Liaison - New York   Doug Turnbull DTurnbull@theraf.org 585-739-7298
Liaison - North Dakota   Brian C. Rau Brau@theraf.org 701-486-3414
Liaison - Ohio   Christine S. Mortine Cmortine@theraf.org 614-205-3129
Liaison - Ohio   Freeman Swank Fswank@theraf.org 440-506-0949
Liaison - Oklahoma   Steven Thompson Sthompson@theraf.org 580-277-0640
Liaison - Oregon   Richard Mayes Rmayes@theraf.org 916-220-2041
Liaison - Pennsylvania   Andrew M. Turner Aturner@theraf.org 814-538-9646
Liaison - Pennsylvania   Judson Rupert Jrupert@theraf.org 301-904-8105
Liaison - South Carolina   Bill Repucci Brepucci@theraf.org 704-607-4572
Liaison - South Dakota   Ray Jilek Rjilek@theraf.org 605-642-4112
Liaison - Tennessee   Steven Lewis Slewis@theraf.org 423-647-2511
Liaison - Utah   Wendy Lessig Wlessig@theraf.org 435-843-8439
Liaison - Utah   Wayne Loeber Wloeber@theraf.org 801-541-9473
Liaison - Vermont   Robert M. Burley Rburley@theraf.org 802-888-3409
Liaison - Virginia   Alan White Awhite@theraf.org 540-294-2374
Liaison - Washington   Dave R. Whitelaw Dwhitelaw@theraf.org 509-631-0623
Liaison - West Virginia   Evan Davis Eadavis@theraf.org 304-629-8624
Liaison - Wyoming   Christopher McAtee Cmcatee@theraf.org 307-277-1597
Liaison - Wyoming   Lori Olson Lolson@theraf.org 307-746-8411
Public Agency Consultant   Ronald E. Normandeau Rnormandeau@theraf.org 406-529-5661
Social Media Coordinator   Brittanee Lincoln Blincoln@theraf.org 510-517-6775

John J. McKenna Jr
Chairman
Jmkenna@theraf.org
406-581-8234

Bill McGlynn
President
Bmcglynn@theraf.org
208-631-0636

Todd Simmons
Vice President
Tsimmons@theraf.org
218-721-2194

Michael Perkins
Treasurer/Secretary
Mperkins@theraf.org
303-435-5886

Bill Brine
Director
Bbrine@theraf.org
508-397-5254

Peter Bunce
Director
Pbunce@theraf.org
202-393-1500

Jeff Russell
Director
Jrussell@theraf.org
608-347-2441

Steve Taylor
Director
Staylor@theraf.org
425-260-3608

Tricia McKenna
Administrative Director
Tmckenna@theraf.org
406-570-5398

John R. Nadeau
National RUS Liaison
Jnadeau@theraf.org
781-504-3143

Carmine M. Mowbray
Publicity Liaison
Cmowbray@theraf.org
406-253-5700

Erin A. White
Volunteer Coordinator
Ewhite@theraf.org
970-209-5980

Peter R. Smith
BLM Liaison
Psmith@theraf.org
406-366-1435

Mark Novak
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Mnovak@theraf.org
406-586-7236

Richard Hauer
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Rhauer@theraf.org
406-250-9900

Roger Blew
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Rblew@theraf.org
208-604-2539

Jerome M. Cain
Director Emeritus
Jcain@theraf.org
406-362-4743

Tim W. Clifford
Director Emeritus
Tclifford@theraf.org
407-341-4222

Chuck Jarecki
Director Emeritus
Cjarecki@theraf.org
406-883-2248

Steve Johnson
Director Emeritus
Sjohnson@theraf.org
816-200-2827

Alan Metzler
Director Emeritus
Ametzler@theraf.org
717-994-2924

Rol Murrow
Director Emeritus
Rmurrow@theraf.org
505-362-8232

Dan Prill
Director Emeritus
Dprill@theraf.org
406-788-1185

Dan Barnhill
Liaison - Alabama
Dbarnhill@theraf.org
251-680-3757

Al Clayton
Liaison - Alaska
Aclayton@theraf.org
907-276-2999

Mark S. Spencer
Liaison - Arizona
Mspencer@theraf.org
602-708-1599

Harper Goodwin
Liaison - Arkansas
Hgoodwin@theraf.org
817-938-3334

Dave Powell
Liaison - Arkansas
Dpowell@theraf.org
479-586-5540

Anthony Longobardo
Liaison - California
Alongobardo@theraf.org
949-312-8782

Katerina Barilov
Liaison - California
kbarilov@theraf.org
408-429-0087

Rick Lach
Liaison - California
Rlach@theraf.org
661-345-7755

Patrick B. Romano
Liaison - Colorado
Promano@theraf.org
512-289-1989

Thomas Haefeli
Liaison - Colorado
Thaefeli@theraf.org
719-657-2038

Drew Lyons
Liaison - Connecticut
Dlyons@theraf.org
860-305-4163

Bobby Capozzi
Liaison - Florida
Bcapozzi@theraf.org
352-475-9736

Brett Wilkes
Liaison - Georgia
Bwilkes@theraf.org
404-502-0873

Tim Riley
Liaison - Idaho
Triley@theraf.org
408-210-8765

Mike Purpura
Liaison - Illinois
Mpurpura@theraf.org
630-936-3282

Bill McCormick
Liaison - Kentucky
Bmccormick@theraf.org
502-558-4894

Jeffrey C. Smith
Liaison - Kentucky
Jsmith@theraf.org
502-593-1005

Andrew L. Rowe Jr.
Liaison - Maine
Arowe@theraf.org
207-837-9155

Steve Mason
Liaison - Maine
Smason@theraf.org
207-592-8150

Craig L. McCullough
Liaison - Maryland
Cmccullough@theraf.org
410-357-0128

Gabriel Jaszczak
Liaison - Massachusetts and RI
Gjaszczak@theraf.org
701-570-2617

Brad Frederick
Liaison - Michigan
Bfrederick@theraf.org
248-761-5615

Kirk Hiner
Liaison - Minnesota
Khiner@theraf.org
612-619-0436

Kurt Pennuto
Liaison - Minnesota
Kpennuto@theraf.org
612-209-3478

Kevin Barry
Liaison - Mississippi
Kbarry@theraf.org
601-630-6914

Dustin Welker
Liaison - Missouri
Dwelker@theraf.org
573-587-2969

Scott Newpower
Liaison - Montana
Snewpower@theraf.org
406-670-3169

Daniel Keller
Liaison - Nebraska
Dkeller@theraf.org
308-325-5657

John Meade
Liaison - New Hampshire
Jmeade@theraf.org
781-308-2451

Ronald Keller
Liaison - New Mexico
Rkeller@theraf.org
505-681-5982

Doug Turbull
Liaison - New York
dturnbull@theraf.org
585-739-7298

Brian C. Rau
Liaison - North Dakota
Brau@theraf.org
701-486-3414

Christine S. Mortine
Liaison - Ohio
Cmortine@theraf.org
614-205-3129

Freeman Swank
Liaison - Ohio
Fswank@theraf.org
440-506-0949

Steven Thompson
Liaison - Oklahoma
Sthompson@theraf.org
580-277-0640

Richard Mayes
Liaison - Oregon
Rmayes@theraf.org
916-220-2041

Andrew M. Turner
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Aturner@theraf.org
814-538-9646

Judson Rupert
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Jrupert@theraf.org
301-90-48105

Bill Repucci
Liaison - South Carolina
Brepucci@theraf.org
704-607-4572

Ray Jilek
Liaison - South Dakota
Rjilek@theraf.org
605-642-4112

Steven Lewis
Liaison - Tennessee
Slewis@theraf.org
423-647-2511

Wendy Lessig
Liaison - Utah
Wlessig@theraf.org
435-843-8439

Wayne Loeber
Liaison - Utah
Wloeber@theraf.org
801-541-9473

Robert M. Burley
Liaison - Vermont
Rburley@theraf.org
802-888-3409

Alan White
Liaison - Virginia
Awhite@theraf.org
540-294-2374

Dave R. Whitelaw
Liaison - Washington
Dwhitelaw@theraf.org
509-631-0623

Evan Davis
Liaison - West Virginia
Eadavis@theraf.org
304-629-8624

Christopher McAtee
Liaison - Wyoming
Cmcatee@theraf.org
307-277-1597

Lori Olson
Liaison - Wyoming
Lolson@theraf.org
307-746-8411

Ronald E. Normandeau
Public Agency Consultant
Rnormandeau@theraf.org
406-529-5661

Brittanee Lincoln
Social Media Coordinator
Blincoln@theraf.org
510-517-6775

Recreational Aviation Foundation
1711 W College Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
UNITED STATES
406-582-1723

For general contact please fill out the form below.

Invalid Email