Contact US

Position
Chairman
President
Treasurer
Vice President
Director
Director
Director
Director
Administrative Director
National RUS Liaison
Publicity Liaison
Volunteer Coordinator
BLM Liaison
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus
Liaison - Alaska
Liaison - Arizona
Liaison - Arkansas

Liaison - Arkansas
Liaison - California

Liaison - California
Liaison - California
Liaison - Colorado
Liaison - Colorado
Liaison - Connecticut
Liaison - Florida
Liaison - Georgia
Liaison - Idaho
Liaison - Illinois
Liaison - Kentucky
Liaison - Kentucky
Liaison - Maine
Liaison - Maine
Liaison - Maryland
Liaison - Massachusetts
Liaison - Michigan
Liaison - Minnesota
Liaison - Minnesota
Liaison - Mississippi
Liaison - Missouri
Liaison - Montana
Liaison - Montana
Liaison - Nebraska
Liaison - New Hampshire
Liaison - New Mexico
Liaison - New York
Liaison - North Dakota
Liaison - Ohio
Liaison - Ohio
Liaison - Oklahoma
Liaison - Oregon
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Liaison - South Carolina
Liaison - South Dakota
Liaison - Tennessee
Liaison - Utah
Liaison - Vermont
Liaison - Washington
Liaison - West Virginia
Liaison - Wyoming
Liaison - Wyoming
Social Media Coordinator
Name
John J. McKenna Jr
Bill McGlynn
Michael Perkins
Todd Simmons
Peter Bunce
Peter Burwell
Jeff Russell
Steve Taylor
Tricia McKenna
John R. Nadeau
Carmine M. Mowbray
Erin A. White
Peter R. Smith
Mark Novak
Richard Hauer
Roger Blew
Jerome M. Cain
Tim W. Clifford
Chuck Jarecki
Steve Johnson
Alan Metzler
Rol Murrow
Dan Prill
Al Clayton
Mark S. Spencer
Harper Goodwin
Dave Powell
Katerina Barilov
Anthony Longobardo
Rick Lach
Patrick B. Romano
Thomas Haefeli
Drew Lyons
Bobby Capozzi
Brett Wilkes
Mike Hart
Mike Purpura
Bill McCormick
Jeffrey C. Smith
Andrew L. Rowe Jr.
Steve Mason
Craig L. McCullough
Rene Robillard
Brad Frederick
Kirk Hiner
Kurt Pennuto
Kevin Barry
Dustin Welker
Ronald E. Normandeau
Scott Newpower
Daniel Keller
John Meade
Ronald Keller
Russ N. Holland
Brian C. Rau
Christine S. Mortine
Freeman Swank
Steven Thompson
Richard Mayes
Andrew M. Turner
Judson Rupert
Bill Repucci
Ray Jilek
Steven Lewis
Wayne Loeber
Robert M. Burley
Dave R. Whitelaw
Evan Davis
Christopher McAtee
Lori Olson
Brittanee Lincoln
Telephone
406-581-8234
208-631-0636
303-435-5886
218-721-2194
202-393-1500
952-887-1816
608-347-2441
425-260-3608
406-570-5398
781-504-3143
406-253-5700
970-209-5980
406-366-1435
406-586-7236
406-250-9900
208-604-2539
406-362-4743
407-341-4222
406-883-2248
816-200-2827
717-994-2924
505-362-8232
406-788-1185
907-276-2999
602-708-1599
817-938-3334
479-586-5540
408-429-0087
949-312-8782
661-345-7755
512-289-1989
719-657-2038
860-305-4163
352-443-0365
404-502-0873
208-528-7672
630-936-3282
502-558-4894
502-593-1005
207-837-9155
207-592-8150
410-357-0128
617-797-7351
248-761-5615
612-619-0436
612-209-3478
601-630-6914
573-587-2969
406-529-5661
406-670-3169
308-325-5657
781-308-2451
505-681-5982
315-790-2824
701-486-3414
614-205-3129
440-506-0949
580-277-0640
916-220-2041
814-538-9646
301-90-48105
704-607-4572
605-642-4112
423-647-2511
801-541-9473
802-888-3409
509-631-0623
304-629-8624
307-277-1597
307-746-8411
510-517-6775

Email Address
Jmkenna@theraf.org
Bmcglynn@theraf.org
Mperkins@theraf.org
Tsimmons@theraf.org
Pbunce@theraf.org
Pburwell@theraf.org
Jrussell@theraf.org
Staylor@theraf.org
Tmckenna@theraf.org
Jnadeau@theraf.org
Cmowbray@theraf.org
Ewhite@theraf.org
Psmith@theraf.org
Mnovak@theraf.org
Rhauer@theraf.org
Rblew@theraf.org
Jcain@theraf.org
Tclifford@theraf.org
Cjarecki@theraf.org
Sjohnson@theraf.org
Ametzler@theraf.org
Rmurrow@theraf.org
Dprill@theraf.org
Aclayton@theraf.org
Mspencer@theraf.org
Hgoodwin@theraf.org
Dpowell@theraf.org
Kbarilov@theraf.org
Alongobardo@theraf.org
Rlach@theraf.org
Promano@theraf.org
Thaefeli@theraf.org
Dlyons@theraf.org
Bcapozzi@theraf.org
Bwilkes@theraf.org
Mhart@theraf.org
Mpurpura@theraf.org
Bmccormick@theraf.org
Jsmith@theraf.org
Arowe@theraf.org
Smason@theraf.org
Cmccullough@theraf.org
Rrobillard@theraf.org
Bfrederick@theraf.org
Khiner@theraf.org
Kpennuto@theraf.org
Kbarry@theraf.org
Dwelker@theraf.org
Rnormandeau@theraf.org
Snewpower@theraf.org
Dkeller@theraf.org
Jmeade@theraf.org
Rkeller@theraf.org
Rholland@theraf.org
Brau@theraf.org
Cmortine@theraf.org
Fswank@theraf.org
Sthompson@theraf.org
Rmayes@theraf.org
Aturner@theraf.org
Jrupert@theraf.org
Brepucci@theraf.org
Rjilek@theraf.org
Slewis@theraf.org
Wloeber@theraf.org
Rburley@theraf.org
Dwhitelaw@theraf.org
Eadavis@theraf.org
Cmcatee@theraf.org
Lolson@theraf.org
Blincoln@theraf.org

John J. McKenna Jr
Chairman
Jmkenna@theraf.org
406-581-8234

Bill McGlynn
President
Bmcglynn@theraf.org
208-631-0636

Michael Perkins
Treasurer
Mperkins@theraf.org
303-435-5886

Todd Simmons
Vice President
Tsimmons@theraf.org
218-721-2194

Peter Bunce
Director
Pbunce@theraf.org
202-393-1500

Peter Burwell
Director
Pburwell@theraf.org
952-887-1816

Jeff Russell
Director
Jrussell@theraf.org
608-347-2441

Steve Taylor
Director
Staylor@theraf.org
425-260-3608

Tricia McKenna
Administrative Director
Tmckenna@theraf.org
406-570-5398

John R. Nadeau
National RUS Liaison
Jnadeau@theraf.org
781-504-3143

Carmine M. Mowbray
Publicity Liaison
Cmowbray@theraf.org
406-253-5700

Erin A. White
Volunteer Coordinator
Ewhite@theraf.org
970-209-5980

Peter R. Smith
BLM Liaison
Psmith@theraf.org
406-366-1435

Mark Novak
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Mnovak@theraf.org
406-586-7236

Richard Hauer
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Rhauer@theraf.org
406-250-9900

Roger Blew
Environ. Science Advisory Cmte.
Rblew@theraf.org
208-604-2539

Jerome M. Cain
Director Emeritus
Jcain@theraf.org
406-362-4743

Tim W. Clifford
Director Emeritus
Tclifford@theraf.org
407-341-4222

Chuck Jarecki
Director Emeritus
Cjarecki@theraf.org
406-883-2248

Steve Johnson
Director Emeritus
Sjohnson@theraf.org
816-200-2827

Alan Metzler
Director Emeritus
Ametzler@theraf.org
717-994-2924

Rol Murrow
Director Emeritus
Rmurrow@theraf.org
505-362-8232

Dan Prill
Director Emeritus
Dprill@theraf.org
406-788-1185

Al Clayton
Liaison - Alaska
Aclayton@theraf.org
907-276-2999

Mark S. Spencer
Liaison - Arizona
Mspencer@theraf.org
602-708-1599

Dave Powell
Liaison - Arkansas
Dpowell@theraf.org
479-586-5540

Anthony Longobardo
Liaison - California
Alongobardo@theraf.org
949-312-8782

Rick Lach
Liaison - California
Rlach@theraf.org
661-345-7755

Patrick B. Romano
Liaison - Colorado
Promano@theraf.org
512-289-1989

Thomas Haefeli
Liaison - Colorado
Thaefeli@theraf.org
719-657-2038

Drew Lyons
Liaison - Connecticut
Dlyons@theraf.org
860-305-4163

Bobby Capozzi
Liaison - Florida
Bcapozzi@theraf.org
352-475-9736

Brett Wilkes
Liaison - Georgia
Bwilkes@theraf.org
404-502-0873

Mike Hart
Liaison - Idaho
Mhart@theraf.org
208-528-7672

Mike Purpura
Liaison - Illinois
Mpurpura@theraf.org
630-936-3282

Bill McCormick
Liaison - Kentucky
Bmccormick@theraf.org
502-558-4894

Jeffrey C. Smith
Liaison - Kentucky
Jsmith@theraf.org
502-593-1005

Andrew L. Rowe Jr.
Liaison - Maine
Arowe@theraf.org
207-837-9155

Steve Mason
Liaison - Maine
Smason@theraf.org
207-592-8150

Craig L. McCullough
Liaison - Maryland
Cmccullough@theraf.org
410-357-0128

Rene Robillard
Liaison - Massachusetts
Rrobillard@theraf.org
617-797-7351

Brad Frederick
Liaison - Michigan
Bfrederick@theraf.org
248-761-5615

Kirk Hiner
Liaison - Minnesota
Khiner@theraf.org
612-619-0436

Kurt Pennuto
Liaison - Minnesota
Kpennuto@theraf.org
612-209-3478

Kevin Barry
Liaison - Mississippi
Kbarry@theraf.org
601-630-6914

Dustin Welker
Liaison - Missouri
Dwelker@theraf.org
573-587-2969

Ronald E. Normandeau
Liaison - Montana
Rnormandeau@theraf.org
406-529-5661

Scott Newpower
Liaison - Montana
Snewpower@theraf.org
406-670-3169

Daniel Keller
Liaison - Nebraska
Dkeller@theraf.org
308-325-5657

John Meade
Liaison - New Hampshire
Jmeade@theraf.org
781-308-2451

Ronald Keller
Liaison - New Mexico
Rkeller@theraf.org
505-681-5982

Russ N. Holland
Liaison - New York
Rholland@theraf.org
315-790-2824

Brian C. Rau
Liaison - North Dakota
Brau@theraf.org
701-486-3414

Christine S. Mortine
Liaison - Ohio
Cmortine@theraf.org
614-205-3129

Freeman Swank
Liaison - Ohio
Fswank@theraf.org
440-506-0949

Steven Thompson
Liaison - Oklahoma
Sthompson@theraf.org
580-277-0640

Richard Mayes
Liaison - Oregon
Rmayes@theraf.org
916-220-2041

Andrew M. Turner
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Aturner@theraf.org
814-538-9646

Judson Rupert
Liaison - Pennsylvania
Jrupert@theraf.org
301-90-48105

Bill Repucci
Liaison - South Carolina
Brepucci@theraf.org
704-607-4572

Ray Jilek
Liaison - South Dakota
Rjilek@theraf.org
605-642-4112

Steven Lewis
Liaison - Tennessee
Slewis@theraf.org
423-647-2511

Wayne Loeber
Liaison - Utah
Wloeber@theraf.org
801-541-9473

Robert M. Burley
Liaison - Vermont
Rburley@theraf.org
802-888-3409

Dave R. Whitelaw
Liaison - Washington
Dwhitelaw@theraf.org
509-631-0623

Evan Davis
Liaison - West Virginia
Eadavis@theraf.org
304-629-8624

Christopher McAtee
Liaison - Wyoming
Cmcatee@theraf.org
307-277-1597

Lori Olson
Liaison - Wyoming
Lolson@theraf.org
307-746-8411

Brittanee Lincoln
Social Media Coordinator
Blincoln@theraf.org
510-517-6775

Recreational Aviation Foundation
1711 W College Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
UNITED STATES
406-582-1723

For general contact please fill out the form below.

Invalid Email